Prizm In A Pear Tree Contest! – NOW CLOSED

This contest is for an E’Twaun Moore 12-13 Prizm RC Auto.  Good luck!!!

Photobucket

Contest Details:

  • This contest will end Friday, December 21, 2012 @ 8:00 p.m. EST
  • To enter, please leave a comment in this post
  • You can enter once per day
  • The winner will be selected at random
  • Please provide a valid e-mail address when entering
  • The winner will receive an e-mail when the contest is over
  • The winner has one week to send me their contact information or the contest will be held again
  • Once the contest is over, I will need the winner’s mailing address so I can ship them this card for FREE!!!
54 Responses

  1. I’M A BLACKHAWKS FAN BUT I LOVE COLLECTING OLD SCHOOL ATHLETES!!!!

  2. I’M An Illini fan but FREE IS FREE!!!!

  3. Haven’t won for a while! This is cool! (Though not as cool as Kobe) I’m in!

  4. I’m a Celtics fan! Go Green!

  5. Celticklish

  6. Sunday

  7. Im in!

  8. Count me in! Thanks!

  9. IN

  10. Monday

  11. Im in!

  12. monday

  13. Hoops

  14. I’ve never won, hoping to on this one!

  15. Monday! Monday!

  16. In for Monday.

  17. Monday!

  18. Tuesday entry.

  19. In in in!!! :D

  20. tueseday

  21. bb

  22. Tuesday!

  23. Im in

  24. In for Wednesday.

  25. Wednesday

  26. Me wants this! :D In!

  27. wednesday

  28. Still IN

  29. wednesday. thanks!

  30. In for Wednesday the 19th.

  31. Yes again

  32. Thursday entry.

  33. Cant wait for the holidays!!!

  34. Thursday for me

  35. thursday

  36. irish

  37. I am in for Thursday

  38. Thursday

  39. Basketball time

  40. Friday

  41. Last day before the holidays… Ooh.

  42. In for Friday.

  43. Friday

  44. Beantowner

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 224 other followers

