Ultimate Ullman Auto Contest! – NOW CLOSED

This contest is for a Norm Ullman 2012-2013 Classics Signatures Auto.  Good luck!!!

Photobucket

Contest Details:

  • This contest will end Friday, December 21, 2012 @ 8:00 p.m. EST
  • To enter, please leave a comment in this post
  • You can enter once per day
  • The winner will be selected at random
  • Please provide a valid e-mail address when entering
  • The winner will receive an e-mail when the contest is over
  • The winner has one week to send me their contact information or the contest will be held again
  • Once the contest is over, I will need the winner’s mailing address so I can ship them this card for FREE!!!
74 Responses

  1. I’M A BLACKHAWKS FAN BUT I LOVE COLLECTING OLD SCHOOL ATHLETES!!!!

  2. Yes please! Entry #1

  3. Oh, awesome!!! I’m in!

  4. Yes – So In on this one – due for another victory here

  5. yuppppp.. thanks

  6. One of the best sets to be released in a long time. Here’s my Sunday entry.

  7. Great looking card – Sunday entry

  8. I just blogged about the Ullman Colgate error head–good feeling here

  9. Awesome card, Sunday for me

  10. im in!

  11. Thanks for the opportunity!

  12. Here is my early Monday entry from the Pacific coast.

  13. Old School ,How Cool Iam In

  14. thanks for the contest

  15. Monday for me

  16. I’m in!

  17. monday

  18. Next day

  19. cool, thanks!

  20. My Monday entry. Thanks for the chance at this card.

  21. In for Monday.

  22. Monday!

  23. Tuesday entry – Thanks

  24. Tuesday entry.

  25. Love the look of the card. Would love to win this thing. Thanks!

  26. tuesday

  27. rw

  28. great card. thanks for the contest

  29. Tuesdays entry. Fast Fact: Ullman was the NHL goal scoring leader once in his career. (1965)

  30. Im in

  31. Tuesday!

  32. In for Wednesday.

  33. Wednesday

  34. Cool! In!

  35. wednesday

  36. Still In

  37. ininininiiinininiininiin! thanks

  38. Octopi

  39. Entry for Wednesday

  40. My Wednesday entry

  41. Thursday!

  42. Here is my Thursday entry

  43. Thursday entry.

  44. indeed. thanks again

  45. In for today thanks!

  46. Thursday

  47. thursday

  48. classic

  49. Iam in for Thursday

  50. Thursdays try. Thanks again.

  51. My Friday entry; good luck everybody and Merry Christmas

  52. sixth and final, thanks!

  53. Im in again

  54. Friday

  55. in again. thanks again for this contest

  56. Today’s the day the world’s supposed to end…

  57. In for Friday.

  58. Final entry!

  59. Normal Norman

  60. Enter Me Please

  61. Entry for Friday. Thanks again for the contest.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 188 other followers

