Miami Dolphins Perfect Season Ticket

When I was at the Reading, PA show a few weeks ago I saw a dealer selling Super Bowl tickets from long ago.  After going through the line to get my bat signed by Tom Herr, I stopped by to see if he had any Super Bowl tickets certified by PSA from the Miami Dolphins perfect season.  I saw he had one and I asked what he was looking for it?  He said it would cost $2,500.00.  Now, I will admit I’m not the world’s best expert on collectible tickets, but I thought that sounded really high.  Well, I think I was right.  Today I found a completed auction for the same full ticket on eBay for only $306.00.  They both look to be in the same great condition and certified by PSA.  At least now I know there are tickets from that game which are affordable.

 

Leave a comment