1st Autograph Guests Announced For The 2010 National

After VOTC pointed me in the right direction, I found a list of the first group of autograph guests who will be signing during the 2010 National in Baltimore.  The guests include:

  • Cal Ripken, Jr
  • Jim Palmer
  • Eddie Murray
  • Brooks Robinson
  • Frank Robinson – he once yelled at me because I took his picture 🙂
  • Andre Dawson
  • Whitey Herzog
  • Johnny Bench
  • Wade Boggs
  • Rod Carew
  • Bo Jackson
  • Randy Johnson
  • Willie Mays
  • Tom Seaver
  • Joe Montana
  • Bart Starr

5 Responses

  1. Finally its close. Its always far

  2. O I ment to add what’s the date of the natinaol

  3. Until they hold it west of the Mississippi again, WHO CARES!!

    Us west coast collectors have been getting the shaft for way too long…this show should be called the “Northeast”, not the National!

  4. North east is beast that’s why its here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: