Hawks Past & Present Relic Contest! – NOW CLOSED

This contest will be for a Al Horford 2011-2012 Past & Present Gamers Jersey.  Good luck!!!

Photobucket

Contest Details:

  • This contest will end Saturday, June 9, 2012 @ 8:00 p.m. EST
  • To enter, please leave a comment in this post
  • You can enter once per day
  • The winner will be selected at random
  • Please provide a valid e-mail address when entering
  • The winner will receive an e-mail when the contest is over
  • The winner has one week to send me their contact information or the contest will be held again
  • Once the contest is over, I will need the winner’s mailing address so I can ship them this card for FREE!!!
71 Responses

  1. Love these relics!!!

  2. In for Sunday

  3. In for Sunday. Thanks for the contest. Go Hawks!

  4. I’ll Try

  5. As I does not do Basketball, is anyone interested in my entries for this contest?? First emailer gets them…
    username at cox dot net

    thanks, good luck.

  6. Sunday

  7. Sun

  8. Great, thanks!

  9. Count me for a shot.

  10. Sweet Jersey!

  11. In for Monday.

  12. 3rd Entry for Shane K.

  13. Swatch me go!

  14. Monday

  15. In For Monday

  16. Monday entry!

  17. Thanks for Monday!

  18. Daaaa Hawks!

  19. Tuesday entry

  20. Here comes another entry!

  21. 5th entry for Shane K.

  22. Entry for Tuesday.

  23. Tuesday

  24. Tues

  25. Count me in, please

  26. Thanks for Tuesday!

  27. In for Tuesday

  28. horford

  29. Tough Titty said the kitty when the milk went dry…….meow!

  30. In for Wednesday.

  31. June 6th entry for Shane K.

  32. Love the past and present!

  33. Wednesday for me, good luck everybody

  34. entry #2

  35. In for Wednesday

  36. wednesday

  37. hawk-y card

  38. Entry for Thursday.

  39. Thursday entry for Shane K.

  40. entry for me!

  41. Thursday for me

  42. thursday

  43. 3rd entry

  44. In for Thursday

  45. caw!

  46. Thanks for Thursday!

  47. Oh My Gosh Becky look at her butt, Tooshy

  48. Its friday!

  49. Friday!! Sweet jersey!

  50. Entry for Friday.

  51. Friday entry for Shane K.

  52. Thanks for Friday!

  53. Friday for me, have a great weekend everybody

  54. Ball

  55. friday

  56. In for Friday

  57. Fri

  58. Last one!

  59. shot the rock

  60. seventh and final, thanks!

  61. In for Saturday.

  62. Last one for me

  63. Final entry!!!

  64. In for Saturday

  65. Last one, thanks!

Leave a Reply

