Kung Fu Panda ’15 Allen & Ginter Bat Contest! – NOW CLOSED

This contest is for a Pablo Sandoval 2015 Topps Allen & Ginter Bat Relic.  Good luck!!!

 photo sand15ginter_zpscnphiupk.jpg

Contest Details:

  • This contest will end Friday, August 21, 2015 @ 8:00 p.m. EST.
  • To enter, please leave a comment in this post.
  • You can enter once per day.
  • The winner will be selected at random.
  • Please provide a valid e-mail address when entering.
  • The winner will receive an e-mail when the contest is over.
  • The winner has one week to send me their contact information or the contest will be held again.
  • Once the contest is over, I will need the winner’s mailing address so I can ship them this card for FREE!!!

75 Responses

  1. Thanks for another great contest. My Saturday entry.

  2. Saturday try

  3. In for Saturday

  4. sox

  5. In for Saturday…

  6. In for Saturday.

  7. definitely need this for my collection – saturday entry

  8. Sunday try

  9. sunday entry

  10. In for Sunday.

  11. My Sunday entry.

  12. In for sunday!

  13. inside

  14. In for Monday.

  15. I like this card

  16. Monday try

  17. In for Monday

  18. In for Monday!

  19. monday morning entry

  20. My Monday Entry.

  21. panda

  22. In for Tuesday.

  23. In for Tuesday

  24. Tuesday try

  25. AG

  26. Tuesday – Sweet Card! Thanks

  27. tuesday entry

  28. In for Tuesday!!

  29. best playoff hitter in years, count me in!

  30. My Tuesday entry.

  31. Tuesday Entry. Thanks for the contest.

  32. too bad they won’t make playoffs!

  33. In for Wednesday.

  34. in for wednesday!

  35. wednesday entry

  36. Wednesday – Thanks!

  37. In for Wednesday

  38. in 4 today

  39. My Wednesday entry.

  40. Wednesday try

  41. In for Thursday.

  42. In for Thursday

  43. Thursday try

  44. in for thursday!

  45. thursday entry

  46. My Thursday entry.

  47. wedgewood

  48. ginta

  49. In for Friday.

  50. in for friday!

  51. My Friday entry. Thanks again for another great contest.

  52. friday entry

  53. Friday try

  54. This will be a long shot

  55. TGIF!

  56. In for Friday

Leave a Reply

