Altuve ’15 Topps Heritage High Number Relic Contest! – NOW CLOSED

This contest is for a Jose Altuve 2015 Topps Heritage High Number Clubhouse Collection Jersey.  Good luck!!!

 photo al15thjersey_zpsy2jgjfuk.jpg

Contest Details:

  • This contest will end Friday, October 23, 2015 @ 8:00 p.m. EST.
  • To enter, please leave a comment in this post.
  • You can enter once per day.
  • The winner will be selected at random.
  • Please provide a valid e-mail address when entering.
  • The winner will receive an e-mail when the contest is over.
  • The winner has one week to send me their contact information or the contest will be held again.
  • Once the contest is over, I will need the winner’s mailing address so I can ship them this card for FREE!!!

78 Responses

  1. Great player and a great card! Thanks!

  2. Saturday and In – Thanks!

  3. In for Saturday.

  4. Saturday try

  5. in fer saturday…

  6. Yup, Altuve’s one of my favorite players!

  7. Might as well throw something in here.. Saturday..

  8. saturday entry

  9. A tiny swatch of a tiny guy.

  10. I like this one

  11. In for Sunday.

  12. Day two for Altuve…

  13. Nice card. In for Sunday.

  14. In for sunday

  15. Sunday try

  16. Sunday entry

  17. sunday try

  18. We now return to The Beverly Hillbillies Down Under.

  19. Monday

  20. In for Monday.

  21. monday entry

  22. Monday try

  23. Monday entry

  24. In for Tuesday.

  25. Tuesday try

  26. In for Tuesday

  27. the tuesday entry

  28. Tuesday entry.

  29. eager

  30. Up for Wednesday

  31. In for Wednesday.

  32. Wednesday try

  33. wednesday

  34. This is my comment. There are many others like it, but this one is mine. My comment is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I must master my life. Without me, my comment is useless. Without my comment, I am useless. I must write my comment true. I must type clearer than my enemy, who is trying to beat me. I must flame him before he flames me. I will. Before God I swear this creed: my comment and myself are defenders of my country, we are the masters of our enemy, we are the saviors of my life. So be it, until there is no enemy, but peace. Amen.

  35. cool card, thanks!

  36. Wednesday entry.

  37. wow how do you follow that up..

  38. In for Thursday.

  39. Thursday try

  40. Thursday’s entry

  41. Join me, won’t you, to see dreams dissolve like a muffin in the rain.

  42. In for Thursday

  43. YEA

  44. Thursday entry

  45. Ninth inning entry

  46. In for Friday.

  47. My name is Svetlana. But you can call me Hey Baby.

  48. friday

  49. Gotta get at least one entry in!

  50. Friday the 23rd Entry

Leave a Reply

