USA Baseball Jersey Contest! – NOW CLOSED

This contest is for a Matt den Dekker 2009 Upper Deck Series 2 USA Baseball National Team Game Jersey.  Good luck!!!

 photo dekker09udusajersey_zpst2xmbhiq.jpg

Contest Details:

  • This contest will end Friday, February 12, 2016 @ 8:00 p.m. EST.
  • To enter, please leave a comment in this post.
  • You can enter once per day.
  • The winner will be selected at random.
  • Please provide a valid e-mail address when entering.
  • The winner will receive an e-mail when the contest is over.
  • The winner has one week to send me their contact information or the contest will be held again.
  • Once the contest is over, I will need the winner’s mailing address so I can ship them this card for FREE!!!

53 Responses

  1. Nice Card. Entry #1

  2. Batter up on Super ‘L’ Sunday

  3. In for Sunday.

  4. Sunday try

  5. In for Sunday…

  6. Monday entry

  7. In for Monday.

  8. Monday’s try

  9. I don’t enter a lot of these, but since I’m a USA collector, I’ll try. Thanks for the chance!!

  10. Monday try

  11. count me in, please

  12. This is awesome.

  13. den good card

  14. Tuesday entry

  15. This would be perfect for me as my anniversary is next week on the 17th!!

  16. In for Tuesday.

  17. Den Dekker ate my nachos

  18. Tuesday try

  19. immortalized

  20. In for Wednesday.

  21. I am in

  22. USA#1 WEDNESDAY entry

  23. In for Wednesday

  24. Wednesday try

  25. count me in, again, please

  26. Wednesday entry

  27. on dekk

  28. Thursday entry

  29. In for Thursday.

  30. Play it again

  31. Thursday try

  32. In for Thursday

  33. boomstick

  34. In for Friday.

  35. Friday try

  36. In for Friday, thanks

  37. Can’t hurt to do it one more time

Leave a Reply

