Sports Card Info Pin Contest! – NOW CLOSED

Its almost time for the National!!!  I’m currently on schedule to attend.  Last Christmas I received a batch of collectible pins specifically made with Sports Card Info’s name on them.  I’m taking a bunch with me to the National to hand out.  This week’s contest is for one of these pins.  Good luck!!!

sportscardinfopin

Contest Details:

  • This contest will end Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 8:00 p.m. EST.
  • To enter, please leave a comment in this post.
  • You can enter once per day.
  • The winner will be selected at random.
  • Please provide a valid e-mail address when entering.
  • The winner will receive an e-mail when the contest is over.
  • The winner has one week to send me their contact information or the contest will be held again.
  • Once the contest is over, I will need the winner’s mailing address so I can ship them this pin for FREE!!!

46 Responses

  1. Saturday entry for the pin

  2. Saturday

  3. I would love a shot at one, thanks! My email is elcaminobilly@yahoo.com

  4. In for Saturday

  5. These pins are freaking AWESOME!! and… as I have already received one of these, I am giving my entries in this contest away this week. Who’s interested??

  6. pIN

  7. In for Sunday

  8. I like the pin

  9. Sunday

  10. did I mention how cool these are?? oh, and my entries are up for grabs… who wants them??

  11. Sunday entry

  12. win the pin

  13. Monday and In!

  14. In for Monday

  15. MONDAY

  16. pins

  17. CSI – SCI

  18. Ok Flame or Joe… Heads or Tails?

  19. In for Tuesday

  20. Nice Pin…Awesome And I’m not Giving Mine Entry Away…

  21. Tuesday

  22. would like to ADD this pin to my collection.

  23. winnipin

  24. Wednesday entry

  25. In for Wednesday

  26. Sorry Flame!! It was heads!! Good luck Joe Z, you get my entries this week…

  27. Wednesday

  28. poke

  29. In for Thursday

  30. In for Thursday

  31. Thursday

  32. Sweet Pin..Great Contest

  33. Friday up!

  34. In for Friday

  35. Friday’s final extra entry for Joe Z. Good luck Joe!!

Leave a Reply

