Astros ’17 Topps Stadium Club Auto Contest! – NOW CLOSED

This contest is for a A.J. Reed 2017 Topps Stadium Club Auto.  Good luck!!!

Contest Details:

  • This contest will end Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 8:00 p.m. EST.
  • To enter, please leave a comment in this post.
  • You can enter once per day.
  • The winner will be selected at random.
  • Please provide a valid e-mail address when entering.
  • The winner will receive an e-mail when the contest is over.
  • The winner has one week to send me their contact information or the contest will be held again.
  • Once the contest is over, I will need the winner’s mailing address so I can ship them this card for FREE!!!
79 Responses

  1. Thanks for the contest, Saturday entry.

  2. Really cool

  3. My Saturday entry.

  4. Thanks for the contest! Saturday try.

  5. I would like to be entered.

  6. Saturday

  7. Saturday

  8. Saturday try

  9. Cool card. I’ll throw my hat in the ring.

  10. In for Saturday

  11. awesome card!

  12. Astros!

  13. Reed it and weep

  14. Sunday

  15. My Sunday entry.

  16. Sunday try

  17. Thanks for the contest, Sunday entry.

  18. I like it let’s go for it

  19. Sunday

  20. Thanks For The Contest…Sweet Card

  21. In for Sunday

  22. Astros !!

  23. Monday

  24. Thanks for the contest, Monday entry.

  25. Fantastic card!

  26. Monday try

  27. Monday

  28. My Monday entry.

  29. Monday entry

  30. Thanks For The Contest…Monday

  31. Monday

  32. In for Monday

  33. Tuesday

  34. Thanks for the contest, Tuesday entry.

  35. In for Tuesday

  36. Happy Tuesday, all!

  37. Tuesday

  38. My Tuesday entry.

  39. Daulton and baylor

  40. BJ

  41. Wednesday

  42. Thanks for the contest, Wednesday entry.

  43. Hump day

  44. In for Wednesday

  45. Wednesday

  46. My Wednesday entry.

  47. he’s a ‘Stro, man

  48. Thanks for the contest, Thursday entry.

  49. So here we Go

  50. Thursday

  51. Ara

  52. Happy Thursday!

  53. In for Thursday

  54. My Thursday entry.

  55. Thursday

  56. Thursday try

  57. Friday

  58. Friday

  59. Thanks for the contest, Friday entry.

  60. Friday

  61. Happy Friday!

  62. My Friday entry. Thanks again for another great contest.

Leave a Reply

