Q & A – Tiger Woods Tiger Quest

Question:  I have a 1984 Tiger Woods Tiny Champ trading card.   Made by Upper Deck Collectibles Tiger’s Quest Series.  Age 8 with a quote “I want to beat all the pros”.  I have tried to do research on the card but have failed to find any info.  Do you by any chance have any?

Answer:  I have a Tiger Quest card, but not that one.  Tiger Quest cards were packaged along with a bobblehead.  I believe there are three bobbleheads in the set.  The bobblehead your card was packaged with was the first one in the set.  As far as value, those cards aren’t worth much.  The only Tiger Woods card from that set which holds any value would be the autographed version.  Thanks for the question.  

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

2 Responses

  1. Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to give something again and help others like you helped me.

  2. I have a signed card how much is it worth?

Leave a comment