Multiple Card Sellings

Its not often that I sell a Phillies card, but a few years ago I thought I would let this one go.  Its a Ryan Howard 2003 Donruss Elite Status #’ed/57 BGS Gem Mint 9.5.  I sent it in for grading after purchasing the card on eBay.  After selling it, I have seen this exact card exchange hands on eBay at least three different times.  Usually when you sell something on eBay its highly unlikely that you’ll ever see it again, especially the exact card.  Did you ever sell a card on eBay and then see it again?

 Photobucket

Show Tomorrow!

Tomorrow I will be getting up early and heading to the Valley Forge Convention Center to attend the Philadelphia Sports Card & Memorabilia Show.  It looks as if some of my personal favorite dealers will be attending.  Be prepared for a full report by Sunday with photos.  I’m planning to meet Marty Bystrom and Larry Christenson from the 1980 Phillies so they can sign my bat.  I’d love to meet Willie Mays, but its way too expensive.  Maybe I’ll try and sneak in 🙂

Card of the Day: Wayne Gomes 1994 Signature Rookies Auto

Photobucket